BPL Schedule 2023 PDF Free Download, Venue, Points Table & Teams

Looking for a Complete BPL Schedule? You are at the right place. This year, Bangladesh Premier League 2023 is about to begin in March, but BPL T20 is currently at a slight delay for the following year due to the impact pandemic. This was the eighth release of BPL T20, one of the well-known T20 competitions after IPL T20 that will presently be played in 2023.


BPL Schedule



BPL History

The Bangladesh Cricket Board BCB has at last chosen the starting date and issued the complete schedule for the 8th season Bangladesh Premier League. You will also find the PDF download and the images of the BPL Schedule. BPL 8 will begin on January 14 and the last match will be played on February 18. All, 7 BPL T20 groups will play in this competition. CPL is a Caribbean country league. You can check CPL 2022 Schedule for all details in my article.

BPL Schedule 2023 PDF Download

As you know BCB announced the schedule of the Bangladesh Premier League & it will start to play in January of mid. You can download the full schedule in PDF file format to keep yourself updated. It will helpful for you in offline.

BPL Teams

Total 7 teams will participate in the BPL schedule. The Chittagong Vikings were declared not to participate in the eighth season and Board thought to supplant it with two new groups. However, at the last moment, the decision was reverted and BPL Schedule was presented with the same teams.

  1. Jamuna Bank Dhaka Platoon
  2. Premier Bank Khulna Tigers
  3. Rajshahi Royals
  4. Rangpur Rangers
  5. Chattogram Challengers
  6. Cumilla Warriors
  7. Sylhet Thunder

If you are a cricket-loving fan and you follow cricket regularly then you will find it very interesting to know that we are also providing the complete IPL Schedule.

 BPL Schedule Points table

The points table will keep on changing with every game. The top four teams will play the play-off matches of BPL. All out, three Play-Off matches will be played that include the first Qualifier match, the second Qualifier match followed by The Eliminator. The top two teams on the points table will have the first qualifier match. The third and fourth number teams will face each other in an eliminator. The losing team of the first qualifier will play with the winning team of the eliminator.

BPL Schedule for Qualify

Finally, 1st and 2nd qualifiers will play the final of BPL.  The winning team gets two points and in case of suspension due to rain, 1 point will be awarded to both teams. In the case of equal points, the team with the most number of wins will be on the top of the points table. Net run rate will help in case of an equal win.

BPL venue

A total of 46 matches of Bangladesh premier league 9th will cheer the audience on the following three grounds:

Here is the complete BPL 9th Schedule

BPL Schedule


Time (BDT)


11-Dec-1912:30Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder
11-Dec-1917:20Cumilla Warriors vs Rangpur Rangers
12-Dec-1912:30Dhaka Platoon vs Rajshahi Royals
12-Dec-1917:20Khulna Tigers vs Chattogram Challengers
13-Dec-1914:00Sylhet Thunder vs Rajshahi Royals
13-Dec-1919:00Dhaka Platoon vs Cumilla Warriors
14-Dec-1912:30Rangpur Rangers vs Chattogram Challengers
14-Dec-1917:20Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder
17-Dec-1912:30Khulna Tigers vs Rajshahi Royals
17-Dec-1917:20Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder
18-Dec-1912:30Cumilla Warriors vs Rangpur Rangers
18-Dec-1917:20Chattogram Challengers vs Dhaka Platoon
20-Dec-1914:00Khulna Tigers vs Rangpur Rangers
20-Dec-1919:00Chattogram Challengers vs Cumilla Warriors
21-Dec-1912:30Khulna Tigers vs Sylhet Thunder
21-Dec-1917:20Chattogram Challengers vs Rangpur Rangers
23-Dec-1912:30Dhaka Platoon vs Cumilla Warriors
23-Dec-1917:20Khulna Tigers vs Rajshahi Royals
24-Dec-1912:30Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder
24-Dec-1917:20Cumilla Warriors vs Rajshahi Royals
27-Dec-1914:00Chattogram Challengers vs Dhaka Platoon
27-Dec-1919:00Khulna Tigers vs Rangpur Rangers
28-Dec-1912:30Cumilla Warriors vs Rajshahi Royals
28-Dec-1917:20Khulna Tigers vs Sylhet Thunder
30-Dec-1912:30Sylhet Thunder vs Rangpur Rangers
30-Dec-1917:20Dhaka Platoon vs Rajshahi Royals
31-Dec-1912:30Chattogram Challengers vs Cumilla Warriors
31-Dec-1917:20Rangpur Rangers vs Rajshahi Royals
02-Jan-2012:30Rangpur Rangers vs Rajshahi Royals
02-Jan-2017:20Sylhet Thunder vs Cumilla Warriors
03-Jan-2014:00Dhaka Platoon vs Khulna Tigers
03-Jan-2019:00Sylhet Thunder vs Rangpur Rangers
04-Jan-2012:30Chattogram Challengers vs Khulna Tigers
04-Jan-2017:20Sylhet Thunder vs Rajshahi Royals
07-Jan-2012:30Sylhet Thunder vs Cumilla Warriors
Categories BPL

1 thought on “BPL Schedule 2023 PDF Free Download, Venue, Points Table & Teams”

Leave a Comment